Alize H.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60603

Chicago, IL 60603



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Aliz Hill and I’d be more than happy to provide afterschool/camp care to your little ones.

In terms of education, I received my BA in Human Development from Cornell University in 2018, my MSW from The University of Chicago in 2020 and I’m currently finishing up my PHD in social work at the University of Chicago.

In terms of experience working with youth, I’ve been a school social worker, a babysitter for numerous University faculty and grad students, an assistant director of a Summer Camp, and a volunteer at an early childhood center (Bright Horizons).

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...