Sandy A.

Babysitter in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

East Brunswick, NJ 08816



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Parents, I am looking for a family that is in need of an after school, weekend or date night babysitter in your home or mine. I have been in the child care field for 26+ years and I am currently a Lead Infant Teacher in a daycare center, having other jobs in between, but always come back to my passion of caring for children (from birth and beyond). I am the mother of 3 boys and a NaNa to 1 awesome little boy. I have worked in daycare centers, out of my home and in the child’s home. I’ve been fingerprinted as part of procedure when you work in daycare centers and have no problems with background checks! Thank you for your interest in my services! I hope to hear from you soon! Sandy

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...