Queensther A.

Babysitter in Houston, TX 77074

Houston, TX 77074

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Queensther Im from Ghana but was born and raised in Denver Colorado, I have my CPR certification , Im a very friendly and sweet person, I love traveling and I love meeting new people and dealing with different things espicially kids. I have been a caregiver for many years helping out in daycares and In nursery’s. I became a caregiver because I love kids and what they come with helping you grow as a person and being able to do the same it also comes with a lot of responsibility but its always worth it and Im already very responsible and I love how you can also have fun helping kids and all its an amazing experience espesally meeting different kids with different cultures and traditions. What makes me good at being a caregiver is Im very patient, very understanding, helpful, responsible, good at listening, and being able to make a person grow. And building good relationships.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $18/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...