Romya K.

Babysitter in Houston, TX 77031

Houston, TX 77031

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Heyy, my name is Romya! Im currently a pre-nursing major. On my free time I love to play video games, and play with my friends kids. When I was younger , I always said I wanted to be a teacher. But that changed when I started assisting my aunt with her bedridden child who was 8 months at the time. By that time I knew I wanted to be a nurse. But now Im battling being a nurse , a teacher or open my own daycare . I love kids sooo much and for some reason kids help me cope with things I deal with personally. I dealt with kids that were bedridden , that was autistic ,and kids who have ADHD. The best feeling is when kids come up to me and hug me. I dont have any kids right now but I love everyone kids like their my own.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $11/hour – $16/hour

Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Thursday.
Late morning: Sunday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Thursday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...