Kayla G.

Babysitter in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Long Branch, NJ 07740



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I love making children smile! I love being around kids of all ages.
I used to babysit my first niece when she was a newborn. The first month of babysitting her, I was stressed. Not only did I not know much about the required tasks, I had to be really careful since she was a newborn. After a few months, I started to get the hang of all the tasks which was really exciting. I was babysitting her until she turned one. After she turned one her parents didn’t really need a babysitter anymore.
I currently help raise my nephew who is a new born. Its tough at times since he’s spoiled but I still get through the tasks.
My niece is about to be 5 years old now and my nephew is 1. So I’ve been experienced for 5 year now which is really shocking because it doesnt feel like it.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $11/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 1.5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...