Aubrey P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 2015 college graduate with a B. A. in Communication from the University of Tennessee and I have been a babysitter/nanny since I was 13 years old with experience in all age groups. Aside from my babysitting experience I also have 4 nieces and one nephew who have kept me busy since they were born. When I am not working my 9-5 in Tech, I currently babysit for a few families in Manhattan and most regularly watch two separate families; an 8 year old boy and a family with 4 children under the age of 6.

- I have been the first babysitter (outside of family) for three separate families when their kiddos were under three months.

- I have a ton of after work/ weekend flexibility and I work from home on Fridays if there was ever an issue and you needed some help during the day.

- I live in Fidi, so I am right by almost every train. I also work in Midtown.

- I love going on walks and getting outside

- I have a soft spot for all pets (and wish I could have one of my own right now)

- I’m super tidy and have no problems helping around the house/ with laundry.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...