Isabelle M.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10121

New York, NY 10121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, I’m Isabelle. I am 23 years old and grew up in Manhattan. I graduated with my Bachelor’s degree in 2018 and currently work at a non-profit in administration and fundraising. I am looking for a part-time babysitting gig on weekday evenings or weekends!

I’ve been working with children for the past eight years. I have worked at a couple of summer camps, but have also done a fair share of work with individual families. I love working with children, and have experience with all ages; infants to pre-teens. I have the most experience babysitting younger children and toddlers, and often babysit up to three children at once.

I would describe myself as open-minded, curious, driven, and honest! I love to dance, cook, travel, and learn about other cultures. With children I babysit, depending upon their age and ability, I usually play board or playground games, do art projects, read, or simply engage in discussion!

If you think I could be a good fit for your family, and would like to get to know me further, please write back to me and perhaps we can arrange to meet!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...