Kelly A.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10121

New York, NY 10121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Kelly! I am currently enrolled in optometry school in NYC. I am just finishing up my first year of school now and I have so time this summer that I am looking for a part-time summer nannying job. I have a lot of experience babysitting. I starting babysitting in my neighborhood as a sophomore in high school and I continued babysitting throughout my undergraduate years and during my gap year before optometry school. I also have been a figure skating coach for 9 years where I taught group lessons to 5-10 kids at a time of all age ranges. I have plenty of references that would be willing to discuss with you about their experience with me being their babysitter/nanny. I have a bachelors degree in biology and will have a full year of optometry school completed when starting so I am experienced in the medical field and can handle any allergies or medical conditions if needed. Please message me if you are interested! I am available to start at any date.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...