Marta G.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10012

New York, NY 10012



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Dear Families,
My name is Marta. I’m 27 years old from Poland. Currently living and studying Finance in New York city. Im living in Greenpoint.
I am a funny and responsible person who loves working with kids. I am always on time, I m able to stay overnight or late hr if you need. In 2015-2017 I was an au pair. I spent the first year with two lovely kids ( age 6 and 8). My duties included waking up children to school, preparing breakfasts and lunch, driving to school, activities, helping with homework, cooking, bathing, playdates , cleaning children’s rooms. In 2016 I extended my year and moved to Montclair NJ . I took care of 3 kids. I work occasionally for them as well :) my other experience : last summer/ 2 boys (age 1, 5 years and 8 years old )/ /last 2 years – 1 boy with special needs/ -/ -2 kids (2 and 6 years old )//inflants-4 months boy , 6 months girl . I’m available any time for a call or meeting. Looking forward to hearing from you
Marta

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...