Andy D.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia, PA 19106



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Andiswa Andy, I was born and raised in South Africa, currently au pairing in Center City, Philadelphia. I am an outgoing, kind, patient, optimistic and enthusiastic young soul. Im open-minded, I can encourage and motivate people, I easily adapt, I believe Im a fast learner, I can lead and follow depending on the situation, I am risk-taking and flexible, I can multi-task, Im an effective listener and I pay attention to detail. I am very fond of children. I like to care for them, to play with them and to see how they are growing up.I like children because they are always dynamic, spontaneous, outspoken and funny. Besides they want to learn more all the time. I admire their curiosity, I am caring, very open-minded and diverse, I enjoy spending time with kids of all ages.
I have experience working with children through babysitting(5-6years) with children 1-8years of age and being an au pair(2.5year old toddler). Each child is different and I believe they are a blessing in our lives. I like interacting with children and I try to make them smile and laugh at all the times. Ive been part of an organisation called Y.O.C(Youth Of Choice) for 3years helping to uplift the youth, teaching children how to dance and counselling teens.
I will be happy to help your family with some housework and any light household duties.
I like going out with my family or friends, cooking, watching movies, baking, taking walks, dancing and listening to music.

I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to get to know me better. I hope to meet your family soon.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Thursday and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Thursday.
Late afternoon: Thursday.
Early evening: Thursday.
Late evening: Thursday.
Overnight: Wednesday and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...