Dara W.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Dara Weigand, I am 23 years old and currently live in the city of Philadelphia (Fairmount area). I recently passed the NCLEX in august and am now a licensed registered nurse. I am now applying to hospitals but until I get a job as an RN I am available for babysitting. I absolutely love kids and have been babysitting since I was in 6th grade. I have babysat kids of all ages ranging from infants to high school age. I am a very active person, so there is no kid that I can’t keep up with! Also, I have my own car and a valid PA license if needed to drive your kids to school or after school activities. I work at an acupuncture on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday but I am available all day Tuesday and Friday! Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have any questions! I hope you will consider me as your babysitter

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...