Deasia D.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Deasia! I have a Bachelor degree in Marketing and work as a Marketing Coordinator at Cancer Treatment Centers of America. I have a younger brother (7 years younger) and a younger sister (10 years younger). I cared for them every weekday after-school as they grew up.

I also have three younger cousins – who are like my brothers – that I cared for everyday after school and on some weekends, and one that I cared for through infancy. This included school pick up, homework help, meals and more.

I also served as a teacher for students aged 14-15 for two summers, teaching them on the topics of civic engagements and food & health.

I love kids and I’d love to babysit for you! If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $11/hour – $60/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...