Elyssa P.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Philadelphia, PA 19121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently a 21 year old full time student at Temple University and looking for a part-time babysitting job near by! I have my own car and I am very comfortable with pets. I am preferably looking for a after school/night time and weekend job! I feel that have a great deal of experience with child care. I have been babysitting for 7 years. At age 15 I began working at a summer camp. Every summer since then I have been a camp counselor, and continued to babysit for various families. I have worked with children of all ages (1 year old-12 years old). In the spring I worked as a program facilitator for Girls Inc. This job entailed advocating for and teaching girls aged 7 to 13 in low income neighborhoods. I am also CPR certified. I love working with children so much, and I plan to continue doing so with my career. Next year I am attending grad school for Occupational Therapy with a focus in child development. Overall, I feel that I am a very responsible, qualified, and fun babysitter!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...