Erica M.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I am a third year medical student at Drexel University College of Medicine where I am currently training to become a pediatrician. Before medical school, I worked as a kindergarten teacher at the Calvin Hill Day Care Center associated with Yale University . I have also spent 3 summers working as a counselor at both day camp and sleep away camp. I have had the opportunity to babysit kids from age 2 (diapers, bath time, cutting up dinner) up to 12, so I’m comfortable with kids across a pretty broad age range. Continuing with medical school has included CPR training, required yearly background checks and immunization record updates. I am anticipating some free time as I reach the end of medical school and begin applying for residency. I am genuinely just really passionate about helping kids stay as healthy and happy as possible!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...