Gina G.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Philadelphia, PA 19147

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Gina! I grew up in Northeast Philadelphia and Collegeville, PA. I attended college at Philadelphia University where I received a bachelors in Fashion Merchandising. With corona virus, the job market in fashion is quite bad, so I am looking for employment in childcare until I find a full-time job in fashion.

I have 8 years of babysitting experience as a 22 year old and I also am the oldest sibling in my family, so caring for children comes naturally to me. I have worked with children as young as 6 months to age 12. I enjoy working for families for extended periods of time so I can establish a great connection with them.

From my freshman year of highschool to my senior year, I took care of a family’s 3 children on most weekends. I now consider them a second family! Once I got to college, I babysat for a variety of families in the Philadelphia area. During my junior and senior year, I was hired for after-school care and date nights by a family with 2 children. I absolutely loved it and them!

I’m willing to do whatever you child imagines, as long as it is safe of course! I am experienced in homework help and drawing. I am also comfortable with meal prep and light cleaning.

Please reach out if you’re interested. I can’t wait to meet you!

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour

CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...