Lexi W.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Lexi. I love being a sitter, Caregiver or the lake for a number of reasons. One of which being my own personal experience as the oldest sibling and cousin of many small children, along with a babysitter for neighbors back home and a nanny for 2.5 years here in Philadelphia. Additionally, I currently hold a Bachelors degree in social work. One of the many reasons I was drawn to the Social Work field is my passion toward the well-being and positive development of all children. Now, I am currently a stay at home mother to a young , active and bright toddler. Ideally, I would love to help out any families in need around the Art Museum/Fairmount/Center City area with part-time child care-taking as long as I am able to have my son accompany me. It would not only be beneficial for me personally but also for any children I could be the caretaker of. Developmentally, interactions between children are so important. They learn and grow from each other best. I hope to hear from someone soon

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...