Mary Kate P.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Philadelphia, PA 19146

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I am a current graduate student in the Philadelphia area. At the age of 12, I started by own neighborhood babysitting business and worked for 5+ families, ages ranging from infant to ~10 y/o. I am CPR/AED certified as of June 2021 and am studying in the healthcare field. When I babysit, I enjoy doing arts and crafts, incorporating physical activity and reading to children. I also have experience in bedtime bath routines, making dinner and homework assistance.
*Fully vaccinated + booster and following all COVID-19 precautions
*I completed a background check for graduate school and am happy to provide those results as requested.
*References provided upon request!

*Please note, I am not available to be a part-time or full-time nanny while in graduate school.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $18/hour – $22/hour

CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...