Rachel C.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia, PA 19106



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a 24 year old college graduate looking to babysit on the side of my full time job in marketing. I love kids and have a lot of experience babysitting for family and friends. I am a registered habitation specialist (home caregiver) and have experience aiding people with special needs. I also worked in a daycare for 3 years during my high school and college years, watching children ranging from newborns to 3 years old. During high school, I volunteered in 1st grade classrooms helping students learn math and reading, so I am more than comfortable helping with homework after school. All in all, I love spending time with kids and babies and thought this would be an great way to spend some of my time off. Please feel free to reach out if you have any more questions! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...