Rachel K.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia, PA 19107



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Rachel and I’m a nursing student at Thomas Jefferson University. I have a BS degree in Nutrition and I’m back in school to become a nurse! During my my first undergraduate degree, I babysat two-three times a week for the sweetest family in Nashville. While in Nashville I worked at an elementary and middle school as an after school care provider helping with homework, child supervision, and playing with the kids. Additionally, I also helped run a malnutrition program in Haiti for two summers (6 months) so I have lots of experience with kids of all ages and backgrounds.
When I babysit I love to do crafts, play outside, and anything else that taps into the kids’ imagination. I also have experience with cooking healthy meals for kids and driving to and from school and other activities. Pets are an added bonus for me since I don’t have any of my own right now. If you’d like to know more about me, I’d love to chat!
Have a blessed day,
Rachel

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...