Sarah D.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi parents! I’m Sarah, a 21 year old recently graduated college student with a Health Science degree who is fully covid-vaccinated, covid safe, and CPR/AED certified. My most recent experience was as a homework help nanny for a Naperville family that will no longer need me for their summer break! I worked with their son who has ADHD and went to occupational therapy with him as well (so I am well equipped to handle big emotions properly!)

A little bit about me: I have previous experience babysitting when I was in high school, but my main caretaker experience has been with older adults with Alzheimer’s and dementia. However, I am great with kids, homework help, and fun activities! In college, I was involved with a mentoring program called College Mentors for Kids where we planned and enjoyed fun, educating after-school activities with kids grades 1-5. I am also great with animals, I have previously worked with dogs at Will County Humane Society.
I am smoke free, have my own transportation with a clean driving record, and a clean background check. Please let me know if you think I would be a good fit for your family! I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour

Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...