Karen F.

Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08619

Trenton, NJ 08619



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Empty nester seeking to help families Navigate todays hectic schedules. I was a single mom of two with one child on the ASD spectrum high functioning, so I know its challenging to find someone who understands and whats needed to guide and redirect. I also have one typical child as well who is a high achiever and both are now successful adults within their chosen careers. Would like to provide support to families seeking a reliable, educated person to give you piece of mind. I believe in gentle guidance, respect and lots of play! Good communicator and arts n crafts aficionado. Seeking after school care position in your home or general babysitting, excellent driving record and references available upon request.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...