Mariel Christopher

Inhome in Mountain View, CA 94043

More photos 1/2

Mountain View, CA 94043

Your message was sent

My name is Mariel Christopher. I’m a stay at home mom.
I am a natural caregiver, it is what I love to do.
I feel like babysitting is a great way for my son Mylen and other kids to learn the importance of sharing and getting along with others and is beneficial to all children to make early childhood friends.
Mylen will be 2 in August and I would love to have another kid/kids anywhere from newborn to 10yrs to babysit during the week or also on the weekends.
Preferably full-time nanny/babysitting
I went to school to be a medical assistant so I am certified in CPR and First Aid as a medical professional but I chose to stay home with my son.
We go for walks around our neighborhood, to the park, or the library for daily outings.
We stay very active and have a lot of fun, listening to music, dancing, reading and playing games.
I also love to cook and provide healthy meals and snacks.
I would love to babysit as long as I can bring my son along some days (probably about 3 days/week).
My rate is from $15/hour depending on the age, and number of kids…I’m more than willing to be flexible, I know that times are tough for everyone these days, but I am looking for something near full time hours.
Please let me know if you’re interested or have any questions and would like to meet.
You can reach me at 650-450-6049

Thank you for reading :)

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 4 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
1 child per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...