Carey S.

Inhome in Zionsville, IN 46077

More photos 1/3

Zionsville, IN 46077

Your message was sent

My son enters 1st grade in the fall and as a stay at home mom, I am hoping to open our home to families that are looking for an alternative to daycare for their smaller children. Last year I cared for a little girl, from birth to six months (they moved to Ohio) and currently I am committed to caring for a four month old beginning in August. I am looking to add another baby, preferable under 2 years. My home is neat, smoke and pet free and located in a safe family oriented neighborhood. I offer personalized attention based on stability and routine. I understand being away from your child is difficult and will strive to do my best to ease that stress for you and your little one.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 3 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Approved Safe Families for Children Home I teach 2 & 3 year olds at church. Both positions required background checks.
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Drop off as early as 730, pick-up as late as 6 (flexibility available on an as needed basis ). Monday-Friday
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...