Paula K. offers American history Lessons, Biology Lessons, Grammar Lesso...

Tutor in Indianapolis, IN 46227

Indianapolis, IN 46227


You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Price starts at: $50

Subjects: American history Lessons, Biology Lessons, Grammar Lessons, French Lessons, Geometry Lessons, German Lessons, Reading Lessons, Spanish Lessons, Writing Lessons, Geography Lessons, English Lessons, Spelling Lessons, Elementary Math Lessons, Elementary science Lessons, Elementary (K-6th) Lessons, Special Needs Lessons, Autism Lessons, and Handwriting Lessons

Travel policy: Will travel within 30 miles of Indianapolis, IN 46227

Wyzant Tutor Rating: 0 of 5 (0 ratings total)

Looking to work with kids of all ages in multiple academic areas


My name is Paula, and I am a 26-year-old female. I grew up in France, but moved to Indiana at the age of 9. My family is from Austria, and so I grew up speaking English, French, and German. Once I moved to Indiana, I studied Spanish for seven years, so I now speak, understand, and can write in 4 languages. After high school, I spent a year participating in Americorps, working with inner-city children in Philadelphia 6 days a week. Together, we worked on in-school tutoring and mentor…

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
  • Levels and Ages
  • Types of Lessons Available
  • Course and Teaching Material
  • Activities and more...
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...