Akilah P.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45237

Cincinnati, OH 45237

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Akilah. I am currently a grad student at the University of Cincinnati. I’ll be receiving my masters in special education. In hopes to become a special education teacher next fall. I have a bachelors in both philosophy and psychology with a focus in school psychology. I began watching children at the age of 14 with the “Be a Better Babysitter Program” ran through my high school. Since then I enjoy working with children of all ages. Over the past 5 years I’ve worked for the YMCA as a lead infant and toddler teacher. As well as nanny for a family, and babysit regularly for 3 other families. I am CPR and First Aid certified. In my free time I love to read, babysit and entertain children, and travel.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $17/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: .
Late afternoon: .
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...