Ellie A.

Babysitter in Cleves, OH 45002

Cleves, OH 45002

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Ellie! I am 21 years old and am entering my 4th year of college at the University of Cincinnati as a marketing and management major. I was born and raised in Cincinnati and attended Visitation for grade school, and Seton for high school. I have been babysitting since I was 13. Every summer I have babysat my little cousins, as well as many of my neighbors/family friends and I have loved it. I also have worked through a company called creative connections where I have cared for a child with disabilities and was able to get certified in CPR. This summer I took a break from babysitting so that I could complete my marketing internship. However, it is coming to and end in 2 weeks and Ive been so excited to start babysitting again! Aside from babysitting and my marketing internship, I have also worked as a waitress at Skyline Chili, at western hills retirement village in dietary aide and at mercy health hospital at the front desk. Ive had many jobs but babysitting has always been my favorite because I love being around kids. In my free time I love spending time with my family (I am the oldest of 3) and friends along with traveling, listening to music and working out.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour

CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...