Juan R.

Babysitter in Los Angeles, CA 90042

Los Angeles, CA 90042

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I work primarily as a community engagement arts educator. I’m a 28 year old, college graduate from Arizona State University with a B.F.A. in Dance and I have 10 years of experience in pre k-12 programming primarily focused on activity based programs as well as childcare.

I’m a big brother to 5, 3 of which are half my age. I grew up taking care of them by feeding, bathing, playing, and doing homework among many many more responsibilities. Even as an educator, I’m a big brother at heart. I’m very fun and silly but know when to be stern and direct as needed.

My work is mostly in education and community programming teaching dance, swim, fitness, homework help, arts and crafts as well as having a few babysitting/Manny services. I’m very experienced in childcare and hope to be what you are looking for!

Overall, I’m a big kid at heart. I’m active, studied, funny and adventurous, but stern and level headed when needed. I love the arts with my primary vocation in dance as well as dabbling in other performance based ventures. I also love playing games (board games, cards, video games, sports), I’m always up to learn new things.

Also, I speak Spanish fluently. Happy to send references if considered.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...