Anna S.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Pittsburgh, PA 15213



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a photography and video editor working at a communications agency in Manhattan. In addition to the usual work week, I would like to get back into babysitting in the evenings or weekends in my spare time. Ultimately, I would love to work for a family whenever parents need a night out, after school help, or weekends to get errands done. I currently live in Astoria, Queens, and also travel into Manhattan and certain parts of Brooklyn on a weekly basis.

I have been watching cousins, family members, and neighbors from newborns to middle school age since I was a young teenager. I nannied professionally for over a year in Portland, Oregon for a family of 4 while also helping out with parts of the family business at markets. If a dependable, consistent, yet flexible sitter is what you’re looking for, I’m your woman!

Anna

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...