Noelia F.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15274

Pittsburgh, PA 15274



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Im Noelia Frutos, Im a spanish woman, from Spain. Im actually living in Pittsburgh with my husband for labor reasons. I have experience as a baby sitter, nanny, and au pair in Canada. Plus, I raised my sister, she is 12 years old younger than me and I learned a lot about parenting. My first language is spanish, and I can speak english, I have intermediate level, I will not have any problem in the comunicate skills, and they can practice spanish if they want :)

The reason of my looking for a that kind of job is because I like to take care children, I have a lot of experience so I feel very confortable, I have a lot of free time, and I can know more the american culture.

Please, feel free to ask any question

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...