Thad B.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Pittsburgh, PA 15210



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I am a college student here at Pitt where I study Biology on my way to Medical School to study obstetrics! I have enjoyed over the years having the ability to watch many family member’s children in which started my interest in babysitting. Continuing I had multiple families contact me to watch their children for the summer to really become a part of the family. I would be like another son to some families, but also be a big loving older brother to others. I have my PA clearances and background checks. In the past I was also a DSP, in which makes me comfortable to work around those with disabilities as well.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...